Back to Mobile Homepage Libraries Staff Directory
Shirley Albergottie-Amoah
Bibliographic Assistant
Information Processing Center
Schoenberg Center for Electronic Text & Image
Digital Assets Management
G121 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-0941
amoah@pobox.upenn.edu
Laurie Allen
Assistant Director for Digital Scholarship
Digital Scholarship
Teaching, Research & Learning Services
131-18 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 746-2662
laallen@upenn.edu
Faith Anderson
Library Service Assistant
Acquisitions, Access, and Licensing
213 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7550
kfa@pobox.upenn.edu
Scott Andrews
Assistant Head of Stacks
Access Services
Stacks
106.8/Circulation Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7070
scottand@pobox.upenn.edu
Davonne Armstrong
Head of Access Services
Access Services
106.1 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-0701
davonne@upenn.edu
Aleta Arthurs
Coordinator
Events
G116 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-1463 cell: (215) 528-0045
arthurs2@pobox.upenn.edu
Brandy Atchison
Library Service Assistant
Circulation and Collection Maintenance (Biddle)
Biddle Law Library
T-221 Nicole E. Tanenbaum Hall
(215) 898-9012
brandy@law.upenn.edu
Justin Audet
Library Clerk
Circulation and Collection Maintenance (Biddle)
Biddle Law Library
T-221 Nicole E. Tanenbaum Hall
(215) 898-8269
audetj@sas.upenn.edu
Laura Aydelotte
CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
612 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 573-8036
aydel@upenn.edu
David Azzolina
Collection Development and Liaison Services Librarian
Liaison Services
208 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-5322
azzolina@pobox.upenn.edu
Stephen Banks
Systems Technician
Library Technology Services
Desktop Operations
G102 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
sdbanks@upenn.edu
Melissa Barnes
Library Service Assistant
Resource Sharing Services
233 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7558
mbarnes4@pobox.upenn.edu
Marcella Barnhart
Director
Lippincott Library @ Wharton
256.2 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-8755
bmarcell@wharton.upenn.edu
Catrice Barrett
Bass Family Teaching and Learning Fellow
Teaching and Learning Services
131-9 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 573-3232
catrice@pobox.upenn.edu
James Bartelle
Building Services Clerk
Security & Operations
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-5467
jbartell@pobox.upenn.edu
Elizabeth Bates
Special Projects Manager
Administration
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
609 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 470-3438
ebates@pobox.upenn.edu
Emily Batista
Coordinator of Access Services and Resource Sharing Systems
Resource Sharing Services
Access Services
219 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-1464
batista@pobox.upenn.edu
Eli Baum
Library Specialist
Acquisitions, Access, and Licensing
213 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7550
baume@pobox.upenn.edu
Sarah Bauman
Library Service Assistant
Dental Medicine Library
Evans Building
(215) 898-0986
baumans@upenn.edu
Elizabeth Beck
Library Specialist
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
egw@pobox.upenn.edu
Kirby Bell
Library Service Assistant
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
kirby3@pobox.upenn.edu
Nancy Bellafante
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services (Biddle)
Biddle Law Library
T-244 Nicole E. Tanenbaum Hall
(215) 898-0230
nancybe@law.upenn.edu
Sibylla Benatova
Preservation Assistant/Conservation Technician
Preservation
Conservation
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
504 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 746-5827
sibylla@pobox.upenn.edu
Nathaniel Bender
Library Specialist
Information Processing Center
Cataloging & Metadata
Metadata Services
464 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-4925
nbender@pobox.upenn.edu
Hannah Bennett
Head Fine Arts Library
Fisher Fine Arts Library
115 Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 573-4635
hbennett@upenn.edu