Back to Mobile Homepage Libraries Staff Directory
Shirley Albergottie-Amoah
Bibliographic Assistant
Cataloging & Metadata: Specialized Cataloging & Metadata Quality Management
Cataloging & Metadata: Shared Cataloging
IPC, 1st flr Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-0941
amoah@pobox.upenn.edu
Faith Anderson
Library Service Assistant
Monographic Acquisitions
IPC, 1st flr Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-8297
kfa@pobox.upenn.edu
Rayna Andrews
Library Specialist
Gotham Book Mart Collection
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
raynaa@upenn.edu
Scott Andrews
Assistant Head of Stacks
Access Services: Stacks
106.8/Circulation Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7070
scottand@pobox.upenn.edu
Thomas Apicella
Digital Library Applications Programmer
Library Technology Services
Strategic Initiatives & Library Technology Services
335E Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
thomasa@seas.upenn.edu
Dottie Archey
Systems Technician
Library Technology Services
Strategic Initiatives & Library Technology Services
335E Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 746-2518
archey@pobox.upenn.edu
Aleta Arthurs
Coordinator
Events
235 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-1463 cell: (215) 528-0045
arthurs2@pobox.upenn.edu
Brandy Atchison
Library Service Assistant
Circulation & Collection Maintenance
Biddle Law Library
T-221 Nicole E. Tanenbaum Hall
(215) 898-9012
brandy@law.upenn.edu
Justin Audet
Library Clerk
Circulation & Collection Maintenance
Biddle Law Library
T-221 Nicole E. Tanenbaum Hall
(215) 898-8269
audetj@sas.upenn.edu
Laura Aydelotte
Director, Provenance Online Project and CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
612 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 573-8036
aydel@upenn.edu
David Azzolina
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
208 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-5322
azzolina@pobox.upenn.edu
Amanda Ball
Part-Time Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Museum Library
University Museum, Academic Wing, 3rd Floor
(215) 898-7840
amandab@sas.upenn.edu
Melissa Barnes
Library Service Assistant
Resource Sharing Services
233 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-7558
mbarnes4@pobox.upenn.edu
Marcella Barnhart
Assistant Director
Lippincott Library @ Wharton
256.2 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-8755
bmarcell@wharton.upenn.edu
Catrice Barrett
Bass Family Teaching and Learning Fellow
Research & Instructional Services
207 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 573-3232
catrice@pobox.upenn.edu
James Bartelle
Building Services Clerk
Building & Security
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-5467
jbartell@pobox.upenn.edu
Elizabeth Bates
Special Projects Manager
Administration
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
609 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 470-3438
ebates@pobox.upenn.edu
Emily Batista
Head
Resource Sharing Services
219 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-1464
batista@pobox.upenn.edu
Eli Baum
Library Specialist
Monographic Acquisitions
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-8297
baume@pobox.upenn.edu
Sarah Bauman
Library Service Assistant
Lippincott Library @ Wharton
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-2812
baumans@wharton.upenn.edu
Elizabeth Beck
Library Specialist
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
egw@pobox.upenn.edu
Kirby Bell
Library Service Assistant
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
kirby3@pobox.upenn.edu
Sibylla Benatova
Preservation Assistant/Conservation Technician
Conservation
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
564 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 746-5827
sibylla@pobox.upenn.edu
Nathaniel Bender
Library Specialist
Cataloging & Metadata: Specialized Cataloging & Metadata Quality Management
Monographic Acquisitions
IPC, 1st flr Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
(215) 898-4925
nbender@pobox.upenn.edu
Hannah Bennett
Head
Fisher Fine Arts Library
115 Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 573-4635
hbennett@upenn.edu